[Confusing Boys]
Confusing guys.
Question: What is the most confusing thing about a guy?#2 answer: Guys don't know how to express their feelings. (Lack of communication)
They also act one way and then the next minute they act a different way.
NUMBER 1 answer: Guys will flirt with a girl and things will be going great and then all of a sudden you find out that he has a girlfriend... Interesting how often this happens.
Let's elaborate.
The reason why I write about this is because I've been watching A LOT of TV shows, reality and scripted whatever. I've been listening to my friend's lives and looking back on my own life, guys flirt flirt flirt with us, women, A LOT and it's the same situation.
Situation: Two people met. Two people flirt. Feelings get involved. BAM! The guy has a girlfriend.
Conclusion: [Against the girls] We're blinded by love, lust, and infatuation. We take these simple gestures of niceness and sweetness to the extreme and automatically think the guy is into us. These kind gestures are probably naturally to the guy and the girl just reads the kindness wrong. We think, "Oh, he likes me because of yada yada yada." But we're just tricking ourselves into this because it's something we want. We want them to like us so we trick ourselves that he does. We take the smallest things and make it big. As usual with anything else we do in life.
[Against the guys] Guys are idiots. (No offense to the good ones out there) The are flirting with you, when they shouldn't. I know there is no HARM in flirting, and that's probably what the problem is. Flirting is okay to a guy because it's harmless, but to the lady friend she might take it to a different level. BUT if the chick doesn't know you have a girlfriend and you just keep leading her on, and a crush turns into like.. That's a horrible thing to do to a lady. It's wrong to your girlfriend, it's wrong to the girl. You're just stringing others along to boost your confidence, or you're completely insecure with yourself. Whatever it is, it's messed up. Just don't do it. Easy. This is why GIRLS HATE GUYS TO THE MAX. Because of idiotic mistakes like this.
This then leads to NUMERO DEUCE! Guys suck at expressing how they truly feel, and what they want. At one moment then want you, and the next moment they show they don't care, no interest, then it's back to being into all of you. LIKE WHAT??! Choose a side and walk straight. If you like her, tell her. Nothing to lose.
Examples:
Chuck and Blair. She's constantly by his side no matter what. But he still goes out with other sluts. And finally when he hits rock bottom he realizes she's been there for him through thick and thin and wants her back but it's too late.
Devyn and Scott. They are physically attracted to each and flirt like crazy. Then poof out of no where he talks about his girlfriend. He says, "He doesn't feel like he need to talk about the girlfriend." But they showed a video where he bluntly said he was single. Hmmm, interesting?
Ex-Boyfriends. They break up with you. You get over them. Then they want you back.
I've had plenty of experiences. I'm sure you have.
Let's just say Guys PMS just as much as girls do but in a different way. PERIOD.
[back up for the guys.]
One minute they fall for you. Then realize, "Damn this girl is great girlfriend material." Then it scares them. They close up, isolate, and show no interest. Guys aren't ready to be in a relationship quite yet. Seriously for me, I can't speak for everyone. JUST TELL ME. If you're not ready then okay. I'm more than understanding. WHO SAID I WAS LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP too?
TP: [a guy friend] Guys are selfish pigs, who are afraid of commitment. Don't trust them. =]
Comments
Post a Comment